Who Will Win the 2009 ICC T20?

I’m a big fan of ICC T20 and I’m giving my full support again to Pakistan, India, South Africa, New Zealand, West Indies, England and Australia teams. They are the cricket legends and these teams are the best of the best cricket players on the world. But still, I’m not sure who will in in the ICC T20 World Cup in England. Who’s your bet to win? Who do you want to win? Post your guess and have a chance to win a $10.00 from Paypal if you guess it right. The first one to guess the winner will win of course.

Team India are the champions of the 2007 ICC T20 World Cup, but will they still win this 2009?
ICC T20 World Cup 2007 Champions

So who do you think will win the 2009 ICC T20 World Cup? Post your guess now and have a chance to win $10.00 from Paypal after June 21, 2009. The first one to guess the winning team will receive $10.00 of Paypal funds from me.

More from my site

  • Answer the puzzle below and win $500.00 via Paypal! Here's another super fun and easy IQ puzzle for you to solve. The first one to answer correctly will instantly win $500.00 USD via Paypal. All you need to do is determine which doesn't […]
  • Where is this McDonald’s? Did you know that McDonald’s has been in the Philippines for 30 years! Yep! One of the largest fastfood chains in the world has opened its first store in the Philippines before I was born. […]
  • Just Guess and Win A Prize! After a few weeks of waiting for 9002 Rof Sgolb Laitneulfni Gnigreme Net Pot Ym and after revealing the first letters of Net Pot Ym. I would like to give my gratitude to all who are so […]
  • Manny Pacquiao Post-Fight Interview Script I did the transcription job myself, so before reading the script below, please be aware that it's not 100% correct. Maybe there were misspelled words, misspelled names, and misinterpreted […]
  • Blogger Wars A group of bloggers clashed against another group of bloggers during the LazerXtreme Blogger Event organized by Benj Espina. I really enjoyed the 20-minute (times 2) barilan inside the […]
  • Floyd Mayweather vs Big Show From WWE's No Way Out 2008. Mayweather broke Big Show's nose. No Way Out is one of WWE’s most watched event. It was apparently on Sunday night. For some reason, boxer Floyd […]

4 thoughts on “Who Will Win the 2009 ICC T20?

  1. Pingback: ICC T20 World Cup Finals Live Streaming Free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × 4 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.